CLUB DIRECTORS

Board of Directors

5

Pete Slease

President

pslease@delawarefc.org

1

Mike Paraskewich

Vice President

mparaskewich@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Travis Ciriaco

Secretary

tciriaco@delawarefc.org

2

Pete Peddrick

Treasurer

peteytown@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Jennifer Powell

Community Relations

jpowell@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Steve Osborn

Facilities Committee

sosborn@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Heather Baker

Customer and Community Experience

hbaker@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Pooja D’Souza

Customer and Community Experience

pdsouza@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Chris Loeffler

Customer and Community Experience

cloeffler@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Tom Sabia

Customer and Community Experience

tsabia@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Jamie Solomon

Customer and Community Experience

jsolomon@delawarefc.org