DELAWARE FC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The club is managed by the Delaware FC Board of Directors, members of which are initially elected and thereafter approved annually by a vote of the parents of each player.

5

Pete Slease

President

pslease@delawarefc.org

1

Mike Paraskewich

Vice President

mparaskewich@delawarefc.org

12

Travis Ciriaco

Secretary

tciriaco@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Tom Sabia

Treasurer

tsabia@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Jennifer Powell

Community Relations

jpowell@delawarefc.org

9

Steve Osborn

Facilities Committee

sosborn@delawarefc.org

2

Pete Peddrick

Facilities Committee

peteytown@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Pooja D’Souza

Customer and Community Experience

pdsouza@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Chris Loeffler

Customer and Community Experience

cloeffler@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Brian MacMillan

Customer and Community Experience

bmacmillan@delawarefc.org

dfc-logo-b-20

Jamie Solomon

Customer and Community Experience

jsolomon@delawarefc.org