DELAWARE FC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The club is managed by the Delaware FC Board of Directors, members of which are initially elected and thereafter approved annually by a vote of the parents of each player.

Tom Sabia

Tom Sabia

President

tsabia@delawarefc.org

MP

Mike Paraskewich

Vice President

mparaskewich@delawarefc.org

Travis

Travis Ciriaco

Secretary

tciriaco@delawarefc.org

Brian M

Brian MacMillan

Treasurer

bmacmillan@delawarefc.org

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Jennifer Powell

Community Relations

jpowell@delawarefc.org

Steve O

Steve Osborn

Facilities Committee

sosborn@delawarefc.org

IMG_1266

Pete Peddrick

Facilities Committee

peteytown@delawarefc.org

Pooja

Pooja D’Souza

Customer and Community Experience

pdsouza@delawarefc.org

Chris      l

Chris Loeffler

Customer and Community Experience

cloeffler@delawarefc.org

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Pete Slease

pslease@delawarefc.org