MEET OUR TRAINERS & COACHES

Directors of Coaching

Justin Romano

Justin Romano

Zone 1 Director of Coaching (U9-U12)

justin.romano@delawarefc.org

View Credentials & Experience
SCOTT MOSIER copy

Scott Mosier

Zone 2 Director of Coaching (U13-U19) and HS College Director

smosier@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2010 DEFC Boys
  • 2010 DEFC Boys Black
View Credentials & Experience
IMG_0634

Peter W Hayes

Recreational Director of Coaching

phayes@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • DEFC 2004/2005 Girls
  • DEFC 2012 Girls
  • DEFC 2014 Girls Black
View Credentials & Experience
View Credentials & Experience

Trainers & Coaches

Tom Antonelli

Tom Antonelli

tomantonelli@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2014 DEFC Girls
  • 2013 DEFC Girls
  • 2013 DEFC Girls Black
View Credentials & Experience
Keith Keomanikhoth

Keith Keomanikhoth

kkeomanikhoth@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2004/2005 DEFC Boys
  • 2006 DEFC Boys
View Credentials & Experience
CC

Cesidio Colasante

ccolasante@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2009 DEFC Girls
View Credentials & Experience
Jared Judy

Jared Judy

jjudy@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2011 DEFC Wilmington Boys
  • 2012 DEFC Wilmington Girls
View Credentials & Experience
20160928-IMG_4438

Avery Hopkins

ahopkins@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2014 DEFC Boys Black
  • 2011 DEFC Girls Black
  • 2010 DEFC Girls Black
View Credentials & Experience
Matt Paranczak

Matt Paranczak

mparanczak@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2011 Hockessin Boys
  • 2013 DEFC Boys
  • 2013 DEFC Boys Black
View Credentials & Experience
Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

daniel@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2011 Hockessin Boys Black
  • 2013 Wilmington Boys
  • 2006/2007 Hockessin Boys
View Credentials & Experience
Kulas

Fran Kulas

fkulas@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2008 DEFC Boys
View Credentials & Experience
Nick

Nick Romano

nromano@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

View Credentials & Experience
Nick Cocco

Nicholas Cocco

ncocco@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2009 DEFC Boys
  • 2007 DEFC Boys
View Credentials & Experience
IMG_4714

George Tsaganos

gtsaganos@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

View Credentials & Experience

IMG_4649

Christian Dunn

cdunn@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2009 DEFC Girls Black
View Credentials & Experience
IMG_4639

Adam Raben

araben@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2010 DEFC Girls

View Credentials & Experience

Kevin

Kevin Schneider

kschneider@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2008 DEFC Girls

View Credentials & Experience

Muller

Marisa Muller

mmuller@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2008 DEFC Girls Black
  • 2013 DEFC Girls Blue

View Credentials & Experience

IMG_0640

Robin Jamieson

rjamieson@delawarefc.org

DEFC Goal Keeping Academy Director

View Credentials & Experience

IMG_0636

Nicholas Hess

nhess@delawarefc.org

DEFC Goal Keeping Academy Director

View Credentials & Experience

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Jamie Solomon

jsolomon@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

View Credentials & Experience

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Jake Meyer

jmeyer@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

View Credentials & Experience

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Jeff Mangat

jmangat@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

View Credentials & Experience

Joe Y

Joe Yount

jyount@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2006 Hockessin Boys
View Credentials & Experience
DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Alyssa Ruggeri

aruggeri@delawarefc.org

DEFC Staff

View Credentials & Experience

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Justin Null

jmnull@hotmail.com

DEFC Staff

View Credentials & Experience

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Felipe Torres

ftorres@delawarefc.org

DEFC Staff

View Credentials & Experience

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Lindsay Russel

lrussel@delawarefc.org

DEFC Staff

 

View Credentials & Experience

DEFC Trainers & Coaches

Caitlin Cooke

ccooke@delawarefc.org

DEFC Staff

 

View Credentials & Experience

OUR SPONSORS