MEET OUR TRAINERS & COACHES

Directors of Coaching

Justin Romano

Justin Romano

Zone 1 Director of Coaching (U9-U12)

justin.romano@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2011 Hockessin Boys
  • 2012 Hockessin Boys
  • 2013 Hockessin Boys
View Credentials & Experience
SCOTT MOSIER copy

Scott Mosier

Zone 2 Director of Coaching (U13-U19) and HS College Director

smosier@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2008 Hockessin Boys
  • 2010 Wilmington Boys
  • 2010 Hockessin Boys
  • 2013 Wilmington Boys
View Credentials & Experience
Pete Hayes

Peter W Hayes

Recreational Director of Coaching

phayes@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2003 Hockessin Girls
  • 2005 Hockessin Girls
  • 2008 Hockessin Girls
View Credentials & Experience
View Credentials & Experience

Trainers & Coaches

Tom Antonelli

Tom Antonelli

tomantonelli@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2011 Hockessin Girls
  • 2012 Hockessin Girls
  • 2013 Hockessin Girls
View Credentials & Experience
Nick Cocco

Nicholas Cocco

ncocco@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2009 Hockessin Boys
  • 2010 Hockessin Boys
View Credentials & Experience
IMG_4649

Christian Dunn

cdunnn@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2009 Hockessin Girls
View Credentials & Experience
20160928-IMG_4438

Avery Hopkins

ahopkins@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2012 Hockessin Boys Black
  • 2011 Hockessin Girls Black
  • 2010 Hockessin Girls
View Credentials & Experience
Jared Judy

Jared Judy

jjudy@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2011 Wilmington Boys
  • 2012 Wilmington Girls
  • 2013 Wilmington Girls
View Credentials & Experience
Keith Keomanikhoth

Keith Keomanikhoth

kkeomanikhoth@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2004/2003 Hockessin Boys
  • 2005 Hockessin Boys
View Credentials & Experience
Matt Paranczak

Matt Paranczak

mparanczak@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2010 Hockessin Boys Black
  • 2010 Hockessin Boys Blue
  • 2013 Hockessin Boys Black
View Credentials & Experience
8

Rory Quinn

rquinn@delawarefc.org

Staff assistant

View Credentials & Experience
IMG_4639

Adam Raban

araben@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer

  • 2010 Wilmington Girls

View Credentials & Experience

Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

daniel@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2011 Hockessin Boys Black
  • 2013 Wilmington Boys
  • 2006/2007 Hockessin Boys

View Credentials & Experience

IMG_4714

George Tsaganos

View Credentials & Experience

IMG_7396

Joe Yount

jyount@delawarefc.org

Team Trainer:

  • 2006 Hockessin Boys
View Credentials & Experience

OUR SPONSORS