CLUB DIRECTORS

Board of Directors

Pete Peddrick, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Pete Peddrick

President

email: peteytown@delawarefc.org

Mike Paraskewich, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Mike Paraskewich

Vice President

email: mparaskewich@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Scott Salisbury

Secretary

email: ssalisbury@delawarerush.com

JP Gulli, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

JP Gulli

Treasurer

email: jpgulli@delawarerush.com

Soccer Committee

Mike Paraskewich, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Mike Paraskewich

email: mparaskewich@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Mike Duffy

email: mduffy@delawarerush.com

Facilities Committee

Pete Peddrick, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Pete Peddrick

email: peteytown@delawarefc.org

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Patrick Igo

email: pigo@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Travis Ciriaco

email: tciriaco@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Rick Kleinguenther

email: rkleinguenther@delawarerush.com

Customer and Community Experience Committee

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Randy Kunkle

CHAIR

email: rkunkle@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Scott Salisbury

email: ssalisbury@delawarerush.com

JP Gulli, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

JP GULLI

email: jpgulli@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Jen Powell

email: jpowell@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Vince Thomas

email: vthomas@delawarerush.com