CLUB DIRECTORS

Board of Directors

Pete Peddrick, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Pete Peddrick

President

email: peteytown@delawarefc.org

Mike Paraskewich, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Mike Paraskewich

Vice President

email: mparaskewich@delawarefc.org

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon
JP Gulli, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

JP Gulli

Treasurer

email: jpgulli@delawarefc.org

Soccer Committee

Mike Paraskewich, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Mike Paraskewich

email: mparaskewich@delawarefc.org

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Mike Duffy

email: mduffy@delawarefc.org

Facilities Committee

Pete Peddrick, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

Pete Peddrick

email: peteytown@delawarefc.org

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Patrick Igo

email: pigo@delawarefc.org

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Travis Ciriaco

email: tciriaco@delawarefc.org

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Rick Kleinguenther

email: rkleinguenther@delawarefc.org

Customer and Community Experience Committee

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon
Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon
JP Gulli, Delaware FC Hockessin BOD

JP GULLI

email: jpgulli@delawarefc.org

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon

Jen Powell

email: jpowell@delawarerush.com

Delaware Football Club - Image Coming Soon